关于安提

安提国际(Aetina Corporation) 身为全球工控储存领导厂商宜鼎国际(股票代号:5289) 之子公司,自2012年创立至今, 专注于通用图形处理器(GPGPU) 和人工智慧边缘计算解决方案之开发、制造、销售与服务。致力提供工业领域之全系列高效能GPU加速计算产品和智慧、创新且可靠的影像处理解决方案,安提国际产品专注并应用于工控、国防与航太、医疗成像、智能监控、机器学习、工厂自动化、游戏机台与各式智慧城市应用领域,协助客户创造更多价值。

此外,在AI与IoT结合的世代,安提国际定位于AIoT场域中的边缘端,提供智慧边缘计算平台的解决方案与整合工作,并发挥在边缘端的资料加速、收集、分析和其他AI功能。同时,凭借与宜鼎国际集团的稳定连接,安提所提供的解决方案获得全面支援,提供客户更强大、完备的服务。

长期支援是安提国际的核心承诺。我们透过密切的技术合作、伙伴关系以及我们值得信赖的硬件、固件等客制化服务,与我们的客户共造坚固的伙伴关系。稳当协助客户得以按时完成产品与应用研发、降低开发成本、提高预期竞争力是安提国际长久投注心力的目标之一。


安提愿景

当代科技持续朝人工智慧方面发展,边缘计算则在人工智慧与人类之间打造桥梁,让彼此能够更靠近。早在边缘运算坐稳AIoT市场中的重要位置前,安提国际已将愿景放置于此,以边缘运算引燃的 AIoT 新世代,成为嵌入式智慧边缘计算解决方案的顶尖提供商。


企业使命

连结各个伙伴彼此的关系,并让每个参与者都能在AIoT市场中茁壮,并扩大每位使用者进入智慧边缘端的可能性,同时让最终的应用稳定、可靠。安提国际不仅作为解决方案的提供者,同时在边缘端打造一个健全稳定的生态圈,强化整体的人工智慧能力。


核心理念

Passion for Core Specialty

对核心专业保持热情

工控产业GPGPU解决方案是安提长期关注的核心技术。极具经验的洞察和工程能力给予我们开发人工智慧解决方案与进一步钻研智能市场的最佳途径。


Service by Seamless Integration

无缝集成服务

基于软硬体集成,安提提供广泛的产品和服务解决方案,以及完整的边缘人工智慧生态系统,以便于触及智慧物联网的一切可能性。


Agile and Reliable Team

灵活可靠的团队

对于客户的需求,我们的团队能够及时回应,值得信赖。安提是工业嵌入式市场中公认的可靠供应商和长期合作伙伴。


我们的承诺

▋ 专注于工控与嵌入式领域

安提国际与工业运算和嵌入式相关的客户维持密切合作,确保我们开发最适合目标市场创新的技术。我们的产品与自动化、运输、零售、安全、医疗、游戏产业、和国防等广泛应用相容。同时我们还提供量身定制的产品,以满足严苛的工作条件和温度。


▋ Your IDEAL choice and the most Beneficial business buddy

IDEAL choice the most Beneficial business buddy

▋ 引领边缘运算智慧物联网 共造双赢

在持续增长的人工智慧物联网市场,边缘运算从设备端的视野,显示本地端即时处理能力与低延迟特性。如今,投资者与应用程序开发人员不仅需求进入该领域的方法,更寻求实现边缘应用智慧化最便捷、最经济的方法。

跟随宜鼎集团AIoT发展策略,安提国际的AI边缘运算平台在Edge AIoT生态系中扮演着预先整合的关键角色。我们持续在相关产品上与垂直系统整合商合作,并积极与不同软、硬体厂商签署合作备忘录,打造更坚强的产业生态圈。此外,我们规划机器人项目,不仅作为展示上的亮点,更显示安提AI边缘运算平台的便利性及应用性两大优势,同时深化边缘智慧产业,为客户构建双赢的解决方案。作为边缘运算智慧物联网的领头羊,安提国际将协助伙伴企业和社会,借此结合不同智慧应用,以创造出更多AI价值及可能性。

关闭

Top
ALERT TITLE
Ok

About Aetina

Founded in Taiwan from 2012, and reinvestment from Innodisk Corporation in 2013. Aetina is dedicated to high-performance GPGPU and Edge AI Computing solutions for industrial embedded applications. With continuous focus and development on the industry-specific form factors and high reputable GPU-accelerated computing products for a wide range of image-critical applications in medical, defense & aerospace, factory automation, gaming, machine learning, surveillance, and more edge computing markets.

Besides, in the era of AI+IoT, Aetina set its position at the edge, acting its role providing edge computing solution and integration, help the group from data acceleration, collection, analysis, and other AI functions. At the same time, with a stable connection with the Innodisk group, Aetina’s solution got full supports, help the customers for stronger service.

At Aetina, long-term support is our core commitment. We stand together with customers through the close technical partnership, as well as our trusted hardware and firmware customization services. Everything we do is dedicated to helping our customers to release their products on time, on budget, and with the anticipated competitiveness.


Vision

The technology nowadays got their way to keep developing the AI, and what the edge computing is to make the AI closer to humans. Since the edge had sat on a critical position in the AIoT market, Aetina is sure with their vision during the time. Is to be atop of embedded Edge AI computing solution provider in the new era of AIoT igniting by the edge computing.


Mission

Connecting to the partners make oneself stronger in the AIoT market. To enlarge the possibility for everyone to get into edge AI industrials in the meanwhile to empower everyone's application as reliable as possible. Aetina not only being a solution provider but also make a robust ecosystem at the edge to strengthen an integral whole's AI capability.


Business Philosophy (Core Values)

Passion for Core Specialty

Passion for Core Specialty

Industrial GPU solutions are our main focus. Our experienced insights and engineering capabilities gave us the path to develop AI-solutions and stepped more in-depth into the intelligent markets.


Service by Seamless Integration

Service by Seamless Integration

We provide extensive products and services based on comprehensive integration of hardware and software, as well as an entire Edge AI ecosystem for every starter easy access for the AIoT.


Agile and Reliable Team

Agile and Reliable Team

Our team is responsive and reliable for customers to contact. Aetina is widely recognized as a dependable supplier and long-term partner in industrial embedded market.


Commitment

▋ Industrial / Embedded Focus

Aetina works closely with industrial computing and embedded customers to ensure that we develop and implement technical innovations that best suit their target markets. Our products are compatible with a wide range of applications, from the automation, transportation, retail, security, medical, gaming and defense. We also offer tailored products to suit demanding working conditions and temperatures.


▋ Your IDEAL choice and the most Beneficial business buddy

IDEAL choice the most Beneficial business buddy

▋ Empower the energies to Edge AIoT for Win-Win solutions

For the blooming AIoT generation, Edge computing changed the vision from the device, showing the ability at local and lower the latency as well. The investors and application developers nowadays not only finding the way to access this field but also seeking the most convenient and the most budget way to reach their goal.

To stay with the Innodisk group strategy, Aetina AI computing platforms plays the key role of pre-integration with AIoT edge ecosystem. We persist in related product development, collaborate with vertical SI (system integration) companies, also enthusiastically signing MOUs (memorandum of understanding) with edge ecosystem partners. Moreover, we designed robot project for not only demonstration reasons but also showing the powerful ability and convenience of the Aetina edge AI computing platforms. In the meanwhile, got deep in the intelligent edge industry, to build win-win solutions for the customers. As the leader in the intelligent edge industry, Aetina will help partners and society bring more AI values and possibilities.

close

Top
ALERT TITLE
Ok